Time Travel Adventure…

“Turning Points” is a time travel adventures series visiting pivotal historical events and exploring an exciting new future for humanity.

The Siege of Masada

Book One

Gwyn is sent back 2,000 years in time to the bloody siege. She has to survive, and get back home.

Transylvanian Knight

Book Two

Gwyn must convince Vlad the Impaler to start a war, risking her own life and the future of others to do so.

To Kill An Emperor

Book Three

Gwyn ventures back to Ancient Rome to plot the murder of the corrupt tyrant Emperor Domitian.

Renaissance Woman

Book Four

Gwyn is trapped by the Borgias in Renaissance Italy, entangled in the web of corruption and murder.

Heart and Stomach of a Queen

Book Five

It’s Gwyn and Michelle’s last chance to fix history and save the future.

“Thrilling and imaginative.”

‘Intriguing and fast-paced… dealing with the concept of war and upheaval both in the present and the past.’
– 5 stars from Readers’ Favourite for The Siege of Masada